logotype
http://fw-baar-ebenhausen.de/components/com_adsmanager/images/default.gifVorstand

Rothe, Sepp
Position: 1. Vorstand
E-Mail: sepp.rothe@fw-baar-ebenhausen.de

Peter, Thomas
Position: 2. Vorstand
E-Mail: thomas.peter@fw-baar-ebenhausen.de

Aschenbrenner, Günter
Position: Kassier
E-Mail: guenter.aschenbrenner@fw-baar-ebenhausen.de

Pichler, Christian
Position: Schriftführer
E-Mail: christian.pichler@fw-baar-ebenhausen.de

Haimerl, Andreas
Position: Beisitzer
E-Mail: andreas.haimerl@fw-baar-ebenhausen.de

Kreuter, Peter
Position: Beisitzer
E-Mail: peter.kreuter@fw-baar-ebenhausen.de

Schrott, Sebastian
Position: Beisitzer
E-Mail: sebastian.schrott@fw-baar-ebenhausen.de

Zimmer, Ute
Position: Beisitzer
E-Mail: ute.zimmer@fw-baar-ebenhausen.de

Ergebnisse 1 - 8 von 8
Exklusive Anzeigen-Software powered by Juloa.com
2017  Freie Wähler Baar-Ebenhausen  ©  globbers joomla templates